Manual

Today was our first hot day and of course I took advantage of it.

Davin and Ande were too hot but it’s still spring in the Rockies so there was…

a bit of winter and…

a bit of summer.

Apparently both are acceptable ways to cool off!

I’ve just started taking a photography course and all these photos were taken on the manual setting. I didn’t fix them up and most of them turned out on the bright and fuzzy side.  Of course I’ve only had one class so far so it can only get better. I hope!

Leave a Reply

