Are You Ready?

The last month or so it has been raining almost everyday.  It has been very cool as well.  In fact on Thursday I was so cold I put on my down filled jacket.  I just needed to warm up.  This morning I woke up to the usual dreary day and looked out my living room window.

DSC02112

I must be hallucinating. Maybe I should have a coffee and put my glasses on.

DSC02110

I guess I wasn’t seeing things.  It’s way too early to be seeing this stuff.

DSC02132

I think that I will just close the blinds and go back to bed.

Leave a Reply

