Nail Cutting

Cutting doggy nails has always been easy for me until Davin. For some reason he has taken exception to it. Why? I don’t really know.  Nail cutting time goes something like this…

DSCF2425

You said what?

DSCF2416

When I close my eyes you don’t exist.

DSC01881

Oh No!  I did hear right.

DSC01882

The weapon! Somebody save me!

DSC01884

Many contortions later…

DSC01891

He finally wears me down and I need to call in reinforcements.  Another person and a cookie.

I’m hoping someday he won’t see this as a life threatening event.

3 thoughts on “Nail Cutting

  1. Join the club….Dakota as soon as she sees the clipper, she starts howling…we can even get close to her…last time we brought her to Petsmart for a pawdicure….10$ well spent…

Leave a Reply

