Small Dog on a Sunday Morning

My sister has a small dog.  I have two biggish ones.   Sunday morning is usually the only morning of the week that I can relax before I start my day.  However the dogs are not of the same mind.  My sister’s dog “Timbit” is more like a tidbit.

He likes to play with Ande.  She plays nice even though she is ten times bigger then him.

Davin on the other hand can be a bully.  We have to make sure he doesn’t get too rough with Timbit.

It’s a good thing they are buddies.

But don’t you know…he’s a small dog, he can take them on.

It ends up Sunday mornings might not be so relaxing but they can be entertaining!

Leave a Reply

