Rainy Day

It was rainy today and very windy.  Perfect…for the dogs that is.  They love it when it is cool and wet outside.  I don’t really mind either well except for the wind.  But in the forest I am protected from the wind.  Today I decided to go check out an area where I like to mountain bike. I am starting to get the biking itch.

Let’s go!

This is one of the trails that I like to bike. There is hardly any snow for this time of the year.

I have always been a little creeped out in this part of the forest. It is very silent and dark here. And all the trees look dead.

I don’t think the dogs noticed the creepiness.  In fact they looked a little creepy themselves.

Part way through the hike I decided that I really need to give these shoes up.

Of course Ande always finds the sketchy looking spa.

Good thing I have a crate in my new car!

2 thoughts on “Rainy Day

Leave a Reply

