Wet Walk

Yesterday I drove to Lethbridge to participate in the ‘Walk for Guide Dogs’.  I think it’s great to take part in events such as this especially when I can take my dog.

But before I could start my trip I had to brush the snow off my car. Yuck!  It snowed all the way to Lethbridge.

Of course that means it was a very wet walk.  But Davin didn’t mind one bit.

Cool, wet weather makes this dog jump for joy.

As wet as it was it was a great day for a good cause.  And friends make it even better.  Thanks Amanda for the photos!

One thought on “Wet Walk

Leave a Reply

