Buried

Never-ending snow, never-ending hurricane force winds, never-ending cold.  That’s how this winter is feeling like to me these days.  And today we are getting another huge dump of snow.  I feel like I’m slowly being buried.  I’ve taken some photos with my iPhone at one of my places of work.

brrr….

This is a large building that is slowly disappearing!

Some rooms have a beautiful view.

And then I wake up this morning to this and it’s still dumping.  I may have to leave work early or risk spending the night.  I don’t think I want to spend ‘a night in the museum’!

2 thoughts on “Buried

Leave a Reply

